Question God has me Pondering

God asked me about my Grandmother….she classifies herself as a catholic…..and the question poised to me by God was….” when your grandmother leaves her earth suite what will she be?” and my instant response was…” that depends on whether Saint Peter is there to greet her at the pearly gates…” as I was answering this question  ( which I must clarify a few things, first this is all taking place in my mind, no audio voices, second my answer came forth out of me without thought, it was like when you are getting a physical and the doctor hits your knee and your leg  jerks )  God responded to me  ” does who you are and what you will continue to be really depend…..”

Shalom my friends…have a great day….
This entry was posted in God, Question, Welcome and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

