Clay

I am clay in the hands of I AM…..I intentionally do not play “chess” in this world or with my life……knowing that I am fully and securely in my fathers hands at all times…..if I am being shattered or put on high…..neither place is of greater or lesser value for in both places it is my Fathers good and perfect plan for my life……don’t play chess…..just be……Shalom…

Yet we who have this spiritual treasure are like common clay pots, in order to show that the supreme power belongs to God, not to us. We are often troubled, but not crushed; sometimes in doubt, but never in despair; there are many enemies, but we are never without a friend; and though badly hurt at times, we are not destroyed. 10 At all times we carry in our mortal bodies the death of Jesus, so that his life also may be seen in our bodies. 
 
Does a clay pot dare argue with its maker,
    a pot that is like all the others?
Does the clay ask the potter what he is doing?
    Does the pot complain that its maker has no skill?
This entry was posted in Clay, Father, I AM and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment