Question to Ponder : What do you Believe

This is pretty cool….God has been asking me lately if I actually believe what I think I believe…..examples : ” you believe in grace intellectually, does your fruit bear this belief…..or you believe intellectually that I AM a ever present helper….how about in reality….am I ever present…..am I really your source….am I really real…..or am I just something your mind believes but something in you doesn’t. You know there is a contrary belief in you by your actions,decisions, and fruit….”  not sure if my conversation translate into words or not….but I feel it was worth sharing….have a great weekend…..Shalom

This entry was posted in Believe, experience, Question to Ponder, What do you Believe and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

