God Verses Religion

Good morning my friends…..God is so good……so very good…….God has brought me through the deep…..and last night God peeled away the Earth Suite for a few moments….and here is what God wanted me to share……I had nothing to do with what I have experienced the last few days…..God has caused me to lie down next to a peaceful stream beneath a beautiful tree……it had nothing to do with my effort……the beautiful thing about it was God brought me to this place when I was at the depths of my despair….somewhat hopeless….God killed my hope and then restored it……God killed my Hope in me and restored my Hope in God…….something that religion taught me was if ” I DID” certain things that I would walk in God’s blessings…..and if “I DID” other things I would be under a curse……God is teaching me that I can do nothing…..and that God actually requires nothing of me……Shalom my brothers and sisters…….have a awesome Holiday weekend!!!!!!!!

This entry was posted in experience, God, God Verses Religion, religion and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

