Peeing In The Wind ~ Grace

Good morning friends…..feel lead to share…..we all have issue’s in our life……I am becoming convinced that no two people experience this life the same way…..that each expression of God on the earth is unique to that vessel……and because of that we all have unique issue’s…..so God is working on setting me free from my issue’s…..God has told me…” this issue is not beneficial for you, you need to give it to me……I will remove it in grace…….” so God was like I want you to share it with your brothers & sisters but I would like you to use a fake issue……so let’s say my issue is peeing outside…….I love peeing outside…..and one day God says to me….” Tyron, it would be beneficial for you to stop peeing outside…..do so in my grace…..”  a few days go by and it’s a nice sunny day and I want to pee outside….then I think of God and go in my house to pee…..as I am peeing I look out the window to where I was going to pee….and I see a family with young children walk by where I would of been peeing……and I start praising God ” God you are so good, thank you for protecting me from that moment….”  and I seen the benefit of not peeing outside…..and the first thing I do is make a law of not peeing outside ( tell all my friends not to do so if they want to be accepted by God) time passes and it is a beautiful day out…..and my mind is like…” perfect weather for peeing outside”  so I do so…..and as I am a guest of wind hits my stream and I end up peeing on my leg……instantly my flesh is like…” you deserved that, you broke the law, in fact you have just created distance between you and God, and now you have to go through the rest of the day with pee on your leg….and you deserve the pee on your leg…..” but God says….” my grace is sufficient….do not self hate…..God’s grace is so good that God uses the pee on the leg to cleanse me….to bring the death in me that I need…..so my sin actually brings about a beautiful death that causes me to be one with God rather than separate…..

Love you my friends…..have a great day peeing in the wind!
20 Therefore no one will be declared righteous in his sight by observing the law; rather, through the law we become conscious of sin.

Righteousness Through Faith

21 But now a righteousness from God, apart from law, has been made known, to which the Law and the Prophets testify. 
22 This righteousness from God comes through faith in Jesus Christ to all who believe. There is no difference, 
23 for all have sinned and fall short of the glory of God, 
24 and are justified freely by his grace through the redemption that came by Christ Jesus.
This entry was posted in answer, death, experience, Grace, law, peeing in the Wind and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

