I Repent~Humility

Brothers and sisters……I have been enjoying the freedom that God has given me in my relationship with Him……I have been sharing my relationship with the living I Am…..I believe a purpose in this is to encourage the eyes of those reading this to also engage with a living God….whom desires to talk & walk with you……that very God just tugged my ear…..God said….” my message to you is becoming a idol in your heart……” I repent for my worship of revelation……God loves you beloved….thank you God for exposing this darkness….thank you for the freedom to stand before these people naked…..without fig leaves….secure in the fact that you are my security, you are for me…..that my darkness, sin, wickedness is as white as snow…..Love you Father….Amen!

This entry was posted in Father, Forgiven, God, Humble, Humility, Repent and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

