Real Freedom

God has been working on my heart…..God is exposing the pride/fear/bondage that I am under……these three things often times have caused me to sit in a paraplegic state spiritually….. example,  I believe God is calling me to start a church…..I have major fear to share this prompting….why….many reasons….a major one would be what if I put that out there and it never happens…..a church never gets started….and God said to me …” what if that is the case, why does that matter……real Freedom is being able to speak that without fear of the results….if “I AM chooses to start a church or not is not relevant……real freedom is the freedom to be in such a intimate relationship with God that it doesn’t matter if to the world I look or sound the part of a fool…..”

This entry was posted in Welcome. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

