Who are you?

Good day friends…I had a rally neat moment with my daughter Hailie…..God ued this moment to teach me a wonderful truth.

Me and Hailie went for a bike ride last Sunday. We were talking about my son/her brother. She had mentioned thar Caleb has low self esteem….that others view him a certian way….and he also sees himself this way. Hailie said ” I don’t see him like that…..when I see my brother I see someone I love and is fun to hang out with…..after we hang out for a litte bit he starts to see himself how I see him….”
Then God said to me….it is the same with you….often times you see yoursel as a 42 year old male trying to support your family…..struggling with the issues of life…..but I see you as my son…..I see you as more valuable than anything else I created……I see all that is created in harmony with you………then God said to me……so much of my creation see themselves less or other than what they are…..they are all sons & daughters of the living God….this was all created for them….take my view….believe my appraisel of you…see yourself in my light…….Shalom
This entry was posted in Daddy, daughter, God, Knowledge, Sons and Daughter, Welcome, What do you Believe and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

