Learning to Fly

Good Morning Friends…..actually Good Morning family……I usually leave for work about 1/2 hr. to a hour before I have to so I can fellowship with God…….I have these back roads I travel, I roll down the windows and listen to the music of creation……the wind, the birds, etc……..the other morning God lead me to a place and told me to get out of my car…….at this place there was a cement slab……I went and sat on it…….as I was sitting a bird landed in front of me on the weeds……God drew my attention to the bird…….the bird pooped while I was watching it……God said to me….” that bird has never had to wipe it’s butt, it has also never had to visit the doctors, it’s never had the thought where am I going to live, what am I going to eat, etc…….God has me in a place where I am having to make decisions…….this has been a problem for me in the past……so yesterday I was pressing God about what direction I should take with these decisions that lay before me……God brought my attention back to the bird……..He told me….” Be like the bird……fly to the next food source……do not give thought to what it will taste like or how long it will last…..if the food runs out I will have you fly to another……..” this gave me the encouragement I needed to move forward……later started  to press God for  specific answers…..the answer I  received was ” Just Fly…..don’t worry abot what you will say….I will give you the words and actions you need when you need them….enjoy the flight…..”

Learning to fly….so sweet my friends……have a great day in the Lord…..Shalom!
This entry was posted in Welcome. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

