Boating~Accepted~Unconditional~God Loves You Period

I spent the night on a friends sailboat Wednesday…… I had a moment with God that was just profound…….must share……we were talking about my 6 year old daughter being scared of sleeping in her room…..afraid….. when my friend feel asleep I sat on the fantel of the boat and was watching the storms that where coming in…….and I was like….” God…..I want to experience you…..I want to see you beyond this flesh…..let me see you for real……”  God was like…….” you can’t because you see yourself as separate….” I said, how do I not separate…..how do I stay in unity…..” and God was like….” how come your daughter is afraid to sleep downstairs at night and you are not………because she believes she is  in danger when she is downstairs…….and you believe you are safe….what is the difference between the two of you…..it is your Belief or Faith…..how are you one with me or separate from me…..Belief or Faith…..” Then God wrapped me with this cool breeze……my imagination was wanting a visual experience…….God gave me a physical……I keep seeking the visual……and when I finally let it go I was able to rest in the wind that was cradling me….the next thing God gave to me was a idea about  performance……God was like….” You wanted signs and wonders as proof of my existence……and I with held……You wanted me to preform…….but I AM and I WILL be loved and in relationship with my creation based on what I AM and not performance……I love you the same…….My sons & daughters…..you do not have to preform…..you are beloved period…..you are accepted period……just as you are……Shalom….

This entry was posted in Accepted, Believe, Children, communication with God, Creation, Creator, daughter, faith, fear, God, Love, preformance, son, Sons and Daughter, unconditional and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

