Good Morning~~Pub Theology~~Shalom Mother Fucker

Pub Theology was so alive last night…….I had a moment when I was sitting alone with a Pastor who came……this brother started to share with me the word Shalom……so I told him that God taught me Shalom………and he used a unique way in doing so…….I was gifted the phrase Shalom Mother Fucker……the Pastor looked at me strangely…..like alrighty then, this dude is whacked…….I then shared with him that after God introduced this phrase to me I was instructed to ” share this phrase with your brothers and sisters” …….. I was like ” No way…” God was like ” why not…” I responded that the phrase is offensive…..and God was like….” it is offensive to you because you do not know my shalom…..my peace….the peace that passes all understand……a peace that is not effected by anything…..not even the phrase Shalom Mother Fucker…..”

It was such a beautiful moment with my brother……he then shared he remembered once when he was preaching and he said the word “Fuck” from the pulpit……and that he could relate to the feelings of dread that I experienced when God had me share this Phrase……
Pub Theology has been sweet for me…..deep in my heart is the message and vision of unity in diversity…..at this gathering of people from diverse backgrounds and belief systems I am getting glimpses of what God spoke to me many years ago……if there are any reading this whom would like to connect with others in brotherly & sisterly love for one another check out the attached link…….click on the gatherings tab and find a meeting near you…..people are literally meeting all over the United States…..be at peace…..servant of all slave to one……

http://pubtheology.com/
This entry was posted in Accepted, Believe, brothers, Children, children of God, communication, communication with God, Creation, Daddy, diversity, Father, forgiveness, Freedom, God Verses Religion, Good News, Grace, letting go, Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

