Be at Peace……Dwell in the Secret Place……

What is new  my friends…….I am striving to stay in the secret place of God…the hidden place……which we all have access to but most, myself included, live this life blind to…….for me, the cares, worries and things of this world often distract me from whom I am……from the peace of God that dwells richly on the earth……that can’t be earned or taken away…..it’s neat as I awaken once again and walk back to the secret place I am aware of the deception that so easily carries me away from being…….for me, often times it is relationships, circumstances, etc…….and in the moment I see these things, people, events as separate from me and so I separate from whom I am and leave the secret place mentally…..and in these moments I feel emotions other than peace, Joy, Security……as I experience these things I ask the Father….which is me and is you and is all that is created…..why am I once again in this place…..this foreign land if you will……the nice thing now is I don’t see it as a vicous circle that I once did…..in the theology of sin and choices and free will and viewing myself in a back slidden place…..in a place of the damned rather than the redeemed…..now that place doesn’t exist,  I actually am existing less and less and Christ, God, Father, Buddah, Zen, Mother Earth, Higher Power, Holy Spirit, Etc……what ever label you want to put on the I AM is all that there is……like those of you whom read the bible are familiar with it….

Galatians 2:19-21New Living Translation (NLT)

19 For when I tried to keep the law, it condemned me. So I died to the law—I stopped trying to meet all its requirements—so that I might live for God. 20 My old self has been crucified with Christ.[a] It is no longer I who live, but Christ lives in me. So I live in this earthly body by trusting in the Son of God, who loved me and gave himself for me. 21 I do not treat the grace of God as meaningless. For if keeping the law could make us right with God, then there was no need for Christ to die.

Have a great night my brothers and sisters……be at peace…..you are thae apple of God’s eye…..you are perfectly imperfect…..one with God….one with those whom pursecute you and with those whom bless you…..SMF…….

James 1:2-4New Living Translation (NLT)

Faith and Endurance

Dear brothers and sisters,[a] when troubles of any kind come your way, consider it an opportunity for great joy. For you know that when your faith is tested, your endurance has a chance to grow. So let it grow, for when your endurance is fully developed, you will be perfect and complete, needing nothing.

This entry was posted in Bible, brothers, Forgiven, free, Freedom, God, Good News, Grace, I AM, Jesus, Life, Living God, Love, one, Peace, Real, safe, Shalom, Sons and Daughter and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

