Updates…..we are one….be at peace

Holy cow has time flown by……sorry I haven’t been in contact recently…..my last day at John A VanDenBosch Company was Dec. 24th……since leaving I have been busier than I ever imagined I could be……what have I been up to…,,for starters, being a engaged and involved dad of three awesome, complex, and unique girls from ages 7 to 17, lot’s of work but so worth it………I have been working on my e-bay business…….lot’s of work but I am seeing the fruits of my labor, and I am not going to lie it is great working from home…..I also took a trip to visit my Grandma in Ky…….so sweet to see her at peace in this stage of life……

God……well all the updates I have shared are God of course…..the reality that I live, breathe and have my being in Christ is thriving through my soul and conscienceness…..it’s so beautiful……I was thinking about prayer this morning and the unity I am realizing with God makes it difficult to seperate myself from God to pray to God…..it’s strange and even sounds stranger as I write these words….yet I am experiencing it……be at peace brothers and sisters…..your servant…..
 

20 “My prayer is not for them alone. I pray also for those who will believe in me through their message, 21 that all of them may be one, Father, just as you are in me and I am in you. May they also be in us so that the world may believe that you have sent me. 22 I have given them the glory that you gave me, that they may be one as we are one— 23 I in them and you in me—so that they may be brought to complete unity. Then the world will know that you sent me and have loved them even as you have loved me.

24 “Father, I want those you have given me to be with me where I am, and to see my glory, the glory you have given me because you loved me before the creation of the world.

25 “Righteous Father, though the world does not know you, I know you, and they know that you have sent me. 26 I have made you[e] known to them, and will continue to make you known in order that the love you have for me may be in them and that I myself may be in them.”

This entry was posted in Accepted, Believe, brothers, Christ, Creator, Daddy, daughter, God, Jesus, Love, one, unity, updates, updates and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

